jump to content
Search the website
+44 (0) 161 653 8231
Mark Hooton's profile picture

Mark Hooton

Commercial Manager

07810 752043

mark.hooton@thevitagroup.com
Paul Mayall's profile picture

Paul Mayall

Works & Technical Manager

07974 836395

paul.mayall@thevitagroup.com
Paul Gilbert's profile picture

Paul Gilbert

Account Manager

07768 620031

paul.gilbert@thevitagroup.com
Laura Whitfield's profile picture

Laura Whitfield

Sales Office Supervisor

0161 653 8231

laura.whitfield@thevitagroup.com
Philip Thomas's profile picture

Philip Thomas

Internal Sales

0161 655 2710

philip.thomas@thevitagroup.com
Tomas Ozsvald's profile picture

Tomas Ozsvald

Internal Sales

0161 655 2676

tomas.ozsvald@thevitagroup.com
Victoria Hattersley's profile picture

Victoria Hattersley

Internal Sales

0161 655 2681

vicky.hattersley@thevitagroup.com
Andrew Thorley's profile picture

Andrew Thorley

Logistics Co-ordinator

0161 655 2666

andrew.thorley@thevitagroup.com

Contact Us